dimecres, 2 de febrer de 2011

The joshua tree

Any de publicació: 1987
Productor: Steve Lillywhite
Estudis de grabació: Windmill Lane, Dublín
Companyia discogràfica: Island Records


  1. Where the streets have no name
  2. I still haven't found what I'm looking for
  3. With or without you
  4. Bullet the blue sky
  5. Running to stand still
  6. Red hill mining town
  7. In God's country
  8. Trip through your wires
  9. One tree hill
  10. Exit
  11. Mothers of the disappeared